Vorstand

 

Andrea Klokkers
- Vorsitzende -

Im Westesch 15

49849 Wilsum

05945 - 525

a.klokkers@gmx.de

 

 

 

Jörg Reurik
- stellvertretender Vorsitzender -

Reiherstraße 3

49843 Uelsen

05942/9899998

j.reurik@freenet.de

 

 

 

Jan Hamhuis
- stellvertretender Vorsitzender -

Grenzweg 1

49843 Getelo

05942 – 914913

jan.hamhuis@ewetel.net

 

 

 

Berend Kortman
- Kassierer -

Ginsterweg 20

49843 Uelsen

05942/1442

berend-kortman@t-online.de

 

 

Edgar Knorr
- Schriftführer & stellvertretender Kassierer -

 

 

Jutta Gommer
- stellvertretende Schriftführerin -

Finkenstraße 8

49843 Uelsen

05942 - 2764

jutta@gommer.de

 

 

Gerrit-Jan Hesselink
- Internetbeauftragter -

Steenebarg 18

49843 Uelsen

05942 - 830

hesselink-uelsen@t-online.de

 

 

 

Jürgen Balderhaar
- Beisitzer -

Nackenbergstraße 35

49843 Uelsen

05942/914651

ingenieubuero@bauplanung-balderhaar.de

 

 

Tobias Hilbrands
- Beisitzer -

Linnenboo 5

49843 Uelsen

05942/988395

tobias.hilbrands@live.de

 

 

 

Jürgen-Geert Hölman
- Beisitzer -

 

 

Heike Klomp
- Beisitzerin -

Schensken 4

49849 Wilsum

05945/588

Heike.klomp@web.de

 

 

Heike Kotmann
- Beisitzerin -

 

 

Andreas Lucas
- Beisitzer -

 

foto_folgt
 
Foto: SPD OV Uelsen

Jürgen Lübbermann
- Beisitzer -

 

 

Heiko Niehoff
- Beisitzer -

Zum Hoamberg 2

49843 Uelsen

h.n.goelenkamp@web.de

 

foto_folgt
 
Foto: SPD OV Uelsen

Jan Schipper
- Beisitzer -

 

 

Wilhelm Veldboer
- Beisitzer -

Eschweg 13,

49843 Uelsen

05942/1554

wveldboer@gmx.de